Yes Bank crisis: AAP MPs protest in Parliament, level 'commission' charge

Legislators of Aam Aadmi Party staged a protest inside the Parliament premises on Wednesday. Parliamentarians like Sanjay Singh and Bhagwant Mann held posters and raised slogans over the Yes Bank crisis. They accused BJP leaders of allowing the looting of 'banks' and the 'nation' after taking 'commission'. The protest took place days after the Indian National Congress party posed three questions to the Central government over the 'sinking' of the bank. The Reserve Bank of India had placed a moratorium on Yes Bank on March 5, 2020 after expressing concern over its financial strength.